Advisory School Board

The Bethel Schools ASB, which is comprised of a seven member voting panel plus student representatives, represents M.E. School, (K-2), Gladys Jung Elementary (3-6), and
BRHS (7-12).  The Board normally meets the  third Tuesday of every month to be the voice, eyes, and ears of the community, to advise the Bethel Schools Administrators, and to draft policies when needed to better the educational experiences of Bethel Students.  Currently, our Board consists of the following members:

Dolly Boney

Mark Jones

Anne Komulainen

Nili Sundown

Jon Cochrane

Louise Russell

Roxanne O'Brien

Student Representative: TBA

The ASB rotates its meeting location every month between the three schools, so be sure to watch for meeting notices which are published before each meeting to get the most recent location and to review the agenda for that month's meeting.

Minutes from past ASB meetings can be found here: Advisory School Board Minutes

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.