Advisory School Board

The Bethel Schools ASB, which is comprised of a seven member voting panel plus student representatives, represents M.E. School, (K-2), Gladys Jung Elementary (3-6), and
BRHS (7-12).  The Board normally meets the  third Tuesday of every month to be the voice, eyes, and ears of the community, to advise the Bethel Schools Administrators, and to draft policies when needed to better the educational experiences of Bethel Students.  Currently, our Board consists of the following members:

Chip Abolafia, Co-Chair

Carol Ann Willard, Co-Chair

Mary Noes

Nili Sundown

Alvin Jimmie

Dolly Boney

Danielle Craven

The ASB rotates its meeting location every month between the three schools, so be sure to watch for meeting notices which are published the week before each meeting to get the most recent location and to review the agenda for that month's meeting.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.